Team

Project management

Prof.in Dr. Norina Lauer

Project coordination and project management PeerPAL

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg (OTH Regensburg)

Applied social and health sciences
Seybothstr. 2
93053 Regensburg

Tel.: +49 941 943-1087
Fax: +49 941 943-1468
E-Mail: norina.lauer@oth-regensburg.de

www.oth-regensburg.de

Prof.in Dr. Sabine Corsten

Project management PeerPAL

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Mainz

Faculty of Healthcare and Nursing
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

Tel.: +49 6131-289 44 540
Fax: +49 6131-289 448 540
E-Mail: sabine.corsten@kh-mz.de

www.kh-mz.de

Scientific and technical staff

Christina Kurfeß

Research assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg (OTH Regensburg)

Regensburg Center of Health Science and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: christina.kurfess@oth-regensburg.de

Marie Knieriemen (currently on parental leave)

Research assistant in the PeerPAL project

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Mainz

Faculty of Healthcare and Nursing
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: marie.knieriemen@kh-mz.de

Daniel Kreiter

Technical assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg (OTH Regensburg)

Regensburg Center of Health Science and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: daniel.kreiter@oth-regensburg.de

Almut Plath

Research assistant in the PeerPAL project

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Mainz

Faculty of Healthcare and Nursing
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: almut.plath@kh-mz.de

Andreas Rothballer

Technical assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg (OTH Regensburg)

Regensburg Center of Health
Sciences and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: andreas.rothballer@st.oth-regensburg.de

Student assistants

Maren Nickel

Master’s Degree in Clinical Expertise
in Health and Nursing (Speech Therapy)

Student assistant in the PeerPAL project

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Mainz
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: maren.nickel@kh-mz.de

Franziska Gärtner

Bachelor of Clinical Expertise
in Health and Nursing

Student assistant in the PeerPAL project

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Mainz
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: franziska.gaertner@kh-mz.de

Cem Graf

Bachelor program in medical computer science

Student assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg (OTH Regensburg)

Regensburg Center of Health
Sciences and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: cem.graf@st.oth-regensburg.de

Viktoria Thedens

Bachelor degree program in speech therapy

Student assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg (OTH Regensburg)

Regensburg Center of Health
Sciences and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: viktoria.thedens@st.oth-regensburg.de