Team

Project management

Prof.in Dr. Norina Lauer

Project coordination and project management PeerPAL

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Applied social and health sciences
Seybothstr. 2
93053 Regensburg

Tel.: +49 941 943-1087
Fax: +49 941 943-1468
E-Mail: norina.lauer@oth-regensburg.de

www.oth-regensburg.de

Prof.in Dr. Sabine Corsten

Project management PeerPAL

Katholische Hochschule Mainz

Department of Health and Care
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

Tel.: +49 6131-289 44 540
Fax: +49 6131-289 448 540
E-Mail: sabine.corsten@kh-mz.de

www.kh-mz.de

Scientific and technical staff

Christina Kurfeß

Research assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health Science and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: christina.kurfess@oth-regensburg.de

Marie Knieriemen (currently on parental leave)

Research assistant in the PeerPAL project

Katholische Hochschule Mainz

Department of Health and Care
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: marie.knieriemen@kh-mz.de

Maren Nickel

Research assistant in the PeerPAL project

Katholische Hochschule Mainz


Department of Health and Care
Saarstr. 3
55122 Mainz

E-Mail: maren.nickel@kh-mz.de

Daniel Kreiter

Technical assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health Science and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: daniel.kreiter@oth-regensburg.de

Student assistants

Lena Werner

Master’s Degree in teaching and research logopaedics

Student assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health
Sciences and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: lena.werner@extern.oth-regensburg.de

Sarah Gomez

Bachelor degree program in speech therapy

Student assistant in the PeerPAL project

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

Regensburg Center of Health
Sciences and Technology (RCHST)
Am Biopark 9
93053 Regensburg

E-Mail: sarah.gomez@st.oth-regensburg.de